Portrait of a Man Pencil and Graphite

Portrait2013-2

My name is Taliesin Tyndall, a freelance illustrator, concept artist, cartoonist and writer. Some of the projects I have worked on included concept art for indie-films, illustrating book covers as well as comics, and writing for the independent magazine iCitizen. I am currently available for freelance work on any kind of project. I am versatile, creative and ready to bring exciting and wonderful things to life. My full art portfolio may be found at taliesinart.wordpress.com; I have several short stories and nonfiction reportings serialized at icitizenmag.com;

Posted in A Daily Doodle, Pencils, Portraits

Leave a Reply

